ABC Fall 2014 Premiere Dates: The Complete Schedule!

ABC Fall 2014 Premiere Dates- The Complete Schedule!
ABC has announced the premiere dates and times for their fall 2014 line-up of TV shows. See the complete list here!

The 2014 fall premiere schedule for your favourite ABC shows has finally been released. It’s almost time to catch up with your favourite shows like Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Dancing With the Stars, Modern Family, Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, and more!

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m. Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m. Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m. How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m. Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m. Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m. Cristela


Which ABC show are you most excited to watch this fall?

Share:

(1284 Posts)

Jordan is the founder of RecentlyHeard.com. He is also a writer, graphic designer, and pop culture freak of nature. When he's not tweeting about chocolate, he can be found working in public relations and social media. He lives in Toronto, Canada.