Upcoming Federal Reserve speakers on Monday, September 26, 2022: Collins, Bostic, Logan

0
52
Upcoming Federal Reserve speakers on Monday, September 26, 2022: Collins, Bostic, Logan
google news

Coming up in US time today:

10:00 a.m. New York time (1400 GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of Boston President Susan Collins talks about the strengths and challenges of the national and regional economy

12:00 p.m. New York time (1600 GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Raphael Bostic participates in a Washington Post Live virtual interview about the causes and impact of income and wealth inequality in the United States

12:30 p.m. New York time (4:30 p.m. GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas President Lorie Logan participates in a moderated question and answer session ahead of the 48th Annual Texas Independent Bankers Association Convention

—-

How long until we get more acknowledgment from Fed officials about the toll taken on non-US economies (and financial markets) by Fed policy. Is this a Fed concern? Should it be? In the comments please friends!

cnbctv18-forexlive

google news
Previous articlePerformance review: Schubert Club Mix season opens with an innovative 24-cube collaboration piece
Next articleStill judge at 60, Yanks get cut short win over Red Sox